• Home
  • Welcome New Members

Welcome New Members

03/02/2018 12:22 AM | Anonymous

The Voice of Physicians is Growing. McHenry County Medical Society welcomes the following new members:

Mubashir Ahmed, MD Centegra Physician Care-Cardiology

Muhammad Ahmed, MD-Mercyhealth Family Medicine

Heather Beall, MD-Centegra Physician Care-OB/GYN

Kevin Cronin, MD-UrbanCare, LLC

Brian Flanagan, MD-Centegra Physician Care-McHenry County Orthopedics

James Krcik, MD-Mercyhealth-Orthopedics

Kun Wang, MD-Centegra-Hospitalist

Copyright © 2017 MCMS. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software